Skip to Main Content
Active Registered Voters
  • as of
  • Democrats:
  • Republicans:
  • NPA:
  • Other:
  • Total:

Meet the Staff


Robert Ahearn
Logistics & Warehouse Coordinator
(772) 226-3437
RAhearn@voteindianriver.com

Shane Bias 

Public Relations & Election Worker Specialist  
(772) 226-3844
SBias@voteindianriver.com

Cathy Boyle 
Voter Services Manager
(772) 226-3447
CBoyle@voteindianriver.com

Tricia Boyle, CERA
Accounting Coordinator
(772) 226-3443
TBoyle@voteindianriver.com

David Cruz
IT Specialist
(772) 226-3441
DCruz@voteindianriver.com

Gary Gordon, CERA

IT Manager
(772) 226-3438
GGordon@voteindianriver.com

Maureen Houssell, CERA

Chief Deputy of Operations
(772) 226-3436
MHoussell@voteindianriver.com

Anne Kroh

Elections Specialist
(772) 226-3448
AKroh@voteindianriver.com

Jane Markley
Candidate & Voter Services Specialist
(772) 226-3437
JMarkley@voteindianriver.com

Daisy Zamora

Vote By Mail Coordinator
(772) 226-3845
DZamora@voteindianriver.com