• as of
  • Democrats:
  • Republicans:
  • NPA:
  • Other:
  • Total:

Meet the Staff


Shane Bias 

Election Worker Coordinator 
(772) 226-3844
SBias@voteindianriver.com

Cathy Boyle 
Elections Specialist 
(772) 226-3447
CBoyle@voteindianriver.com

Tricia Boyle, CERA
Accounting & Operations Coordinator
(772) 226-3443
TBoyle@voteindianriver.com

Kathy Crockett, CERA

Voter Registration & Candidate Coordinator
(772) 226-3445
KCrockett@voteindianriver.com

Gary Gordon, CERA

IT Manager
(772) 226-3438
GGordon@voteindianriver.com

Maureen Houssell

Elections Management Specialist
(772) 226-3436
MHoussell@voteindianriver.com

Anne Kroh

Elections Specialist
(772) 226-3448
AKroh@voteindianriver.com

Suzanne McAuliffe 
Elections Specialist 
(772) 226-3457
SMcAuliffe@voteindianriver.com

Stephanie Nelson, CERA
Communications & Outreach Coordinator
(772) 226-3446
SNelson@voteindianriver.com 
 
Daisy Zamora
Vote By Mail Coordinator
(772) 226-3845
DZamora@voteindianriver.com