• Active Registered Voters:
  • Democrat:
  • Republican:
  • NPA:
  • Other:
  • Total:

Past Indian River County Supervisors of Elections

List of Supervisor of Elections from 1925 - Present

(Per records of County Commissioners & Supervisor of Elections)

Supervisor of Election Year
Charles D. Toole 1925
George T. Tippin 1938
D.L. Sheffield, Acting 1946
Mrs. Louis Harris, Jr., Acting 1948
Mrs. Louis Harris, Jr. 1950
Rosemary Richey 1954
Ann Robinson 1984
Kay Clem 1996
Leslie Swan 2011

Leslie Rossway Swan
Supervisor of Elections
Indian River County

4375 43rd Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32967

Office: (772) 226-4700
Fax: (772) 770-5367
Spanish Hotline: (833) 347-2763
Hours: M - F, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

PLEASE NOTE: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. Florida Statute 668.6076